The FLC Sr. Pastor Call Committee will once again begin their work to find our next Pastoral Leader.  Committee Members include Johanna Bergan, Brenda Carlson, John Evelsizer-Olson, Jon Hart, Jennifer Larson, Karen Martin-Schramm, Greg McGohan, Betsy Ratashak-Vogel & Dan Shaw. The committee will be meeting with our Interim Bishop, Andrea  DeGroot-Nesdahl, this week to discuss the call process.  We are expecting to receive Rostered Minister Profiles of candidates interested in our call within a few weeks. If any congregation member would like to nominate an ELCA Rostered Minister for our Sr. Pastor call, please contact Call Committee Chair, Greg McGohan at or at 507-202-1411.  Any nominations from the congregation will be forwarded to the Synod office. Please keep this dedicated team in your prayers as they continue this discernment process.

%d bloggers like this: